Home    |    Artists    |    Downloads    |    Audio/Video    |    Release Schedule    |    Demos & DJs    |    Contact

Releases: 3

Studio-X is a Hardstyle/HardNRG/Industrial/Electro/Drum & Bass duo from Adelaide, South Australia. The duo consists of internationally renowned Producer/Author/Teacher/MC/DJ 'Project 2' aka Lawrie Masson and Singer/Songwriter Heather 'Zaeda'. Studio-X was formed in 2008 by Project 2 and DJ Mat-X and rapidly became one of the most sought after remixers in the electro-industrial scene.

Their Debut ...album "Neo-Futurism" was unleashed worldwide in January 2011 by Deathwatch Asia and Alfa-Matrix. Track one features the Youtube sensation "You'll Never Get This - The Borat Song" which has influenced the industrial dancing style of today.

Studio-X have been touring Australia with their live performance act of DJ-ing, Mc-ing, Synths, Vocals and Guitar. They have performed at nightclubs and events such as Shallow Nation (NSW), Prometheus Bound (QLD), Club Unknown (WA), Rhino's Rampage (SA) and Defqon 1 Festival Australia (NSW).

Studio-X have worked with Acylum, Angelspit, Annimassicre, Avra, Blind With Rain, Depeche Mode, DJ-X (LAB-4), Essence of Mind, Experiment Haywire, Ext!ze, Freakangel, Grendel, Helalyn Flowers, I:Scintilla, Implant, Julien-K, Leaether Strip, Memmaker, Nitzer Ebb, Proteus, Psy'aviah, SAM, Shiv-R, Straftanz, Suicidal Romance, Uberbyte, Unter Null, XP8 and many many more.
Nothing To Fear (Inc. Studio-X Remix)
Released: 15th October 2012
Hide Tracklisting
Original Mix
Studio-X Remix
Released: 2nd April 2012
Hide Tracklisting
1. Studio-X Feat. Zaeda - 2012
Red Is Best
Released: 7th February 2012
Hide Tracklisting
1. Studio-X - Red Is Best (Original Mix)
Rockin' The Hardstyle
Released: 7th February 2012
Hide Tracklisting
1. Studio-X - Rockin' The Hardstyle [Original Mix]
Studio-X - Rockin' The Hardstyle (Original Mix)
Watch now
Studio-X Feat. Zaeda - 2012
Watch now
Studio-X feat. Zaeda - Red Is Best (Original Mix)
Watch now
Verdyboy & SKZ feat. Bonnie Legion - Nothing To Fear (Studio-X Battlefield Remix)
Watch now
•  A-CicCo
•  Akku
•  Binary Attack
•  Bonnie Legion
•  Chojin
•  DJ Ra
•  Drop Atomik
•  Kyllsterz
•  Lisboa-X
•  Malvy Duo
•  Marsano
•  Matt Envy
•  MickeyG
•  MissJudged
•  Mythik
•  Noisekillerzz
•  Noxit
•  OneReaktor
•  Renegade DJ
•  Sector One
•  Siderunner
•  Skywavez
•  Soundcreators
•  Studio-X
•  Synthesiz
•  The Void
•  Time Waster
•  Tone
•  Vantage Point
•  VerdyBoy
Get the latest updates, like us on Facebook!
•  Downloads
•  Audio & Video
•  Release Schedule
•  Demos & DJs
•  Shop
•  Contact