Home    |    Artists    |    Downloads    |    Audio/Video    |    Release Schedule    |    Demos & DJs    |    Contact

Releases: 2
Noxit is born in august 1994 living in Holland.

In 2004 he discovered the harder styles in music. Back than it was mostly (hard)trance, untill he and a friend accidentaly came across some guys named donkey rollers. The moment he heard this kind off music he instantly fell in love with it.

"The energy it gives you, is just amazing! A friend of mine was producing already and I really started to get intrested in making my own hard dance music, so I did!"

Soon after, he started exploring the music production and taught himself everything he knows.

When he was younger, in 2001-2003 he had a online radio station with a good friend, named Radio-X. But their interesets grew apart and the sponsors paying for the broadcasting quit, so the show came to an end.

Now every free moment he has he spends making music and enjoys every single second of it!
Our World
Released: 27th November 2012
Hide Tracklisting
1. Noxit - Our World (Original Mix)
The New Age
Released: 27th November 2012
Hide Tracklisting
1. Noxit - The New Age (Original Mix)
Noxit - Our World (Original Mix)
Watch now
Noxit - The New Age (Original Mix)
Watch now
•  A-CicCo
•  Akku
•  Binary Attack
•  Bonnie Legion
•  Chojin
•  DJ Ra
•  Drop Atomik
•  Kyllsterz
•  Lisboa-X
•  Malvy Duo
•  Marsano
•  Matt Envy
•  MickeyG
•  MissJudged
•  Mythik
•  Noisekillerzz
•  Noxit
•  OneReaktor
•  Renegade DJ
•  Sector One
•  Siderunner
•  Skywavez
•  Soundcreators
•  Studio-X
•  Synthesiz
•  The Void
•  Time Waster
•  Tone
•  Vantage Point
•  VerdyBoy
Get the latest updates, like us on Facebook!
•  Downloads
•  Audio & Video
•  Release Schedule
•  Demos & DJs
•  Shop
•  Contact